Meet The Team

 

Dan Kelly

Managing Director

Dan.Kelly@onyxinsurance.co.uk
Office: 020 3841 5571
Mobile: 07539294080

Dan Stuckey

Director

Dan.Stuckey@onyxinsurance.co.uk
Office: 020 3841 5572
Mobile: 07539294068

Richard McGrath

Director

Richard.McGrath@onyxinsurance.co.uk
Office: 020 3841 5573
Mobile: 07947749069

Sue Williams

Associate Director

Sue.Williams@onyxinsurance.co.uk
Office: 020 3841 5575
Mobile: 07494098970

Barry Rowland

Head of Property

Barry.Rowland@onyxinsurance.co.uk
Office: 020 3841 5576
Mobile: 07494098938

Anita Baynham

Account Executive

Anita.Baynham@onyxinsurance.co.uk
Office: 020 3841 5570
Mobile: 07539294080

Hannah Young

Account Executive

Hannah.Young@onyxinsurance.co.uk
Office: 020 3841 5570
Mobile: 07958030326

©2020 by Onyx Insurance Brokers Ltd