Meet The Team

Dan Kelly

Managing Director

Dan.Kelly@onyxinsurance.co.uk
Office: 020 3841 5571
Mobile: 07539294080

Dan Stuckey

Director

Dan.Stuckey@onyxinsurance.co.uk
Office: 020 3841 5572
Mobile: 07539294068

Richard McGrath

Director

Richard.McGrath@onyxinsurance.co.uk
Office: 020 3841 5573
Mobile: 07947749069

Sue Williams

Associate Director

Sue.Williams@onyxinsurance.co.uk
Office: 020 3841 5575
Mobile: 07494098970

Nick Mayhew

Associate Director

Nick.Mayhew@onyxinsurance.co.uk
Office: 020 3841 5580

Anita Baynham

Administration Executive

Anita.Baynham@onyxinsurance.co.uk
Office: 020 3841 5570
Mobile: 07539294080

Elaine Denny

Senior Account Executive

Elaine.Denny@onyxinsurance.co.uk
Office: 020 3841 5579
Mobile: 07538100750

Jared Sun

Account Executive

Jared.Sun@onyxinsurance.co.uk
Office: 020 3841 5570
Mobile: 07944946927

Brokers with a personalised approach to your insurance needs.

The Minster Building
Great Tower Street
London
EC3R 7AG

Onyx Insurance Brokers Limited.  All rights reserved. Registered in England and Wales under company registration number 07839702.
Registered address: The Minster Building, Great Tower Street, London, EC3R 7AG.  Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.